Follow Us

Join our mailing list to receive news, updates, announcments.



 
     submit
We're sorry, this package is not currently available. Please use your browsers back button to view other packages.
Core Curriculum-14



View All Items


Sub Package Jazz 101 14

Wednesday, September 18, 2013 6:30PM Jazz 101

Wednesday, September 25, 2013 6:30PM Jazz 101

Wednesday, October 2, 2013 6:30PM Jazz 101

Wednesday, October 9, 2013 6:30PM Jazz 101

Wednesday, October 16, 2013 6:30PM Jazz 101

Wednesday, October 30, 2013 6:30PM Jazz 101

Wednesday, November 6, 2013 6:30PM Jazz 101

Wednesday, November 13, 2013 6:30PM Jazz 101




Sub Package Jazz 201 14

Wednesday, January 15, 2014 6:30PM Jazz 201 with Vincent Gardner

Wednesday, January 22, 2014 6:30PM Jazz 201 with Vincent Gardner

Wednesday, January 29, 2014 6:30PM Jazz 201 with Vincent Gardner

Wednesday, February 5, 2014 6:30PM Jazz 201 with Vincent Gardner

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6:30PM Jazz 201 with Vincent Gardner

Wednesday, February 19, 2014 6:30PM Jazz 201 with Vincent Gardner

Wednesday, February 26, 2014 6:30PM Jazz 201 with Vincent Gardner

Tuesday, March 4, 2014 6:30PM Jazz 201 with Vincent Gardner




Sub Package Jazz 301 14

Wednesday, March 19, 2014 6:30PM Jazz 301 Week 1 Spring

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 6:30PM Jazz 301 Week 2 Spring

Wednesday, April 2, 2014 6:30PM Jazz 301 Week 3 Spring

Wednesday, April 9, 2014 6:30PM Jazz 301 Week 4 Spring

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 6:30PM Jazz 301 Week 5 Spring

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 6:30PM Jazz 301 Week 6 Spring

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 6:30PM Jazz 301 Week 7 Spring

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 6:30PM Jazz 301 Week 8 Spring